Style For A Steal

10352949_10154267326240541_4858519909432459142_nI LOVE a steal and I’m sure you do too!

Until 9pm tomorrow three Stella & Dot Chelsea Tech wallets are 50% off! There’s also a zebra print in our Summer Sale for 40% off!

Check them out using this direct link to the wallets on my Stella & Dot site!

I use this wallet everyday and was just complimented on mine yesterday. It’s got room for cards, cash, my phone and more. Plus, it comes with a detachable wrist strap so you have the option to throw it in your bag or wear it on your wrist!

I also offer special deals to those that join my mailing list. E-mail me at delisecampise@gmail.com if you would like to be added!

Xo,
Debbie

Leave a Reply

